Bateman's Spin Shack Tune-Up

Bateman's Spin Shack Tune-Up
$40.00
Please select options
This product is not available for online purchase. Please call us or visit our store.

Details

To get your bike Spin ready we;
Air and oil all the pivot points on the bike
Clean chain of oil and install Wax lube
Pack topcap/headset and top bearing full of appropriate greases
Adjust the gears
Install Trainer tire & Skewer
Give everything a quick tighten and bounce test
Pack topcap/headset and top bearing full of appropriate greases

Part Numbers

Option Store SKU
Tuesday, Nov. 12 210000024199
Wednesday, Nov. 13 210000024199
Thursday, Nov. 14 210000024199
Friday, Nov. 15 210000024199
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Thursday, Nov. 21
Friday, Nov. 22
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 27
Thursday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 29

Reviews